Armenian Apostolic Church

Parish Council – Ծխական Խորհուրդ

St. James Parish Council 2019

Pastor Rev. Fr. Hovhan Khoja-Eynatyan derhovhan@gmail.com
Chair Robert Simon bcsimon@wowway.com
Vice- chair Lisa Esayian lesayian@kirkland.com
Treasurer Sedrak Pashyan pashyan_s@hotmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Vartan Paylan vartanp@gmail.com
Secretary Debbie DerAsadourian derfamily@wowway.com
Assistant Secretary Anoushik Anna Zakarian anna@annaz1.com 
Advisor Paula Erickson perickson@dentaltech.com